The guesthouse Vera in Lofer

Relaxing holiday in a private atmosphere!

Relax and enjoy in your private accommodation- look forward to a wonderful holiday in a fantastic nature! A warmly welcome in our cozy guesthouse in Lofer. At our house you can enjoy the nicest days of the year! Just let the day-to-day stress behind!

Recharge your batteries in our beautiful mountain area with fantastic panoramic views, wonderful hiking trails, clear streams and lakes as well as couple of leisure activities.

Friendly people and a healthy and intact nature are waiting for you.  

Our guesthouse is located in a quiet and clear area. We offer our guests 2 fully equiped, comfortable apartments, a great lawn with a giant-trampoline.

urlaub-saalachtal000
urlaub-saalachtal001
urlaub-saalachtal002
urlaub-saalachtal004
urlaub-saalachtal005
urlaub-saalachtal007

Immediately on the doorstep you will find some hiking trials, the entry to the cross country ski trial and the regional skibus stop which takes you directly to the Loferer Almbahn.

At the neighboring restaurants you can enjoy the local specialties as well as the national and intenational dishes.    

We also pamper you with our bread delivery service and a personal, familiar atmosphere. In front of our house there is a car park, parking spaces for bikes and a storeroom for skis. With the included SAALACHTAL-CARD you get a free entry to the Steinbergbad in Lofer, the outdoor bath Alpenbad in Unken as well as to the Saalachtaler forces of natue: The Vorderkaser and Seisenbergklamm.

In the nearer surroundings: - our guesthouse is about 30 km away from Kitzbühel and about 30 km away from Kaprun - There are many ski areas is our near (Kitzbühel, St. Johann in Tirol, Saalbach, Leogang, Zell am See, the glacier skiing area, Kitzstein-Kaprun etc.) and several golf courses, some extensive cycling paths and many hiking trials for hikes or mountain tours.

• images/slide/1.jpg
  • images/slide/2.jpg
  • images/slide/3.jpg
  • images/slide/4.jpg


Erholsame Urlaubstage in privater Atmosphäre

Abschalten und sich gut erholen in Ihrem Privatquartier - einfach den Urlaub genießen und die Natur erleben! Ein herzliches "Grüß Gott" in unserem erholsamen Gästehaus. Hier können Sie in Ruhe Ihre Urlaubstage genießen und dem Alltag entfliehen!



Tanken Sie neue Energie in unserer herrlichen Bergwelt mit faszinierenden Panoramablicken, wunderschönen Wanderwegen, klaren Bächen und Seen sowie zahlreichen Freizeitangeboten.

Freundliche Menschen mit viel Herz und eine gesunde, wie auch intakte Naturwelt erwarten Sie.            

Unser Gästehaus bietet Ihnen in ruhiger, übersichtlicher Lage 2 vollständig eingerichtete, komfortable Ferienwohnungen, einen großen Garten mit Riesen-Trampolin, Rutschen und Schaukeln für die Kleinen.

Unmittelbar vor der Haustüre finden Sie Wanderwege, den Einstieg in die Langlaufloipe und den regionale Skibus, der Sie direkt zur Loferer Almbahn bringt. In nahegelegenen Restaurants können Sie regionale Spezialitäten sowie nationale und intenationale Speisen genießen.    



Dazu verwöhnen wir Sie mit unserem Brötchenservice und einer persönlichen, familiären Atmosphäre. Vor und im Haus stehen Ihnen ein Parkplatz, Einstellplätze für Fahrräder und ein Skiabstellraum zur Verfügung. Mit der inkludierten SAALACHTAL-CARD haben Sie Gratis- Zugang zum Steinbergbad in Lofer, zum Hallenbad in Unken sowie zu den Saalachtaler Naturgewalten - und Sie können die Gondelbahn gratis benützen.

In der näheren Umgebung - unser Haus ist ca. 30 km von Kitzbühel und ca. 30 km von Kaprun entfernt gelegen - finden Sie mehrere Skigebiete (Kitzbühel, St. Johann in Tirol, Saalbach, Leogang, Zell am See, das Gletscherskigebiet Kitzstein-Kaprun etc.) sowie mehrere Golfanlagen, ein ausgedehntes Radnetz und viele Wanderwege für leichte und auch anstrengendere Wanderungen oder Bergtouren.

Ferienwohnungen Salzburger Land

7° C
Lofer
Heiter
Luftfeuchtigkeit: 97%
Wind: Süd-Südost mit 0 km/h
Do
Heiter
11 - 24
Fr
Heiter
11 - 23
Sa
Regen möglich
12 - 22
So
Regen
8 - 14